If a listing for your business, group or attraction already exists and you would like to claim it, please contact us to verify your identity and we can transfer the listing to your account. Please ensure you take the following steps to ensure your listing can be transferred to you;
If you want to remove one of your own listings, simply login to your account and you can delete the listing from there. If you are unable to log into your account, please contact us and we can do it for you however you may be asked to verify your identity first.
From time to time listings may become outdated or advertise places that are no longer open and if the listings are not removed by the person that created it, we may not know to remove it on their behalf.
If you find a listing that needs to be removed, please notify us so we can take the necessary action.